Serving Clients Nationwide: Toll Free 
ICE Detention Centers

ICE Detention Centers

Except for the Charleston County Detention Center and York County Detention Center ICE does not have designated detention facilities in South Carolina nor in North Carolina. These states are handled by the State of Georgia at; Atlanta City Detention Center, Irwin County Detention Center, North Georgia Detention Center and the Stewart Detention Center.

A Future You Deserve

Contact Us Today!
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.