Serving Clients Nationwide: Toll Free 
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Immigration and Naturalization Service (INS) was restructured a few years ago and is now known as the Department of Homeland Security (DHS). The 3 new, created, component agencies are; United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) and Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) and Customs and Border Patrol (CBP).

A Future You Deserve

Contact Us Today!
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.